age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu 24 Apr

18 Apr 24 18 just want to have fun - m4m 18 (Hamilton)

37 Apr 24 Inexperienced bottom for ongoing with passionate senior 37

49 Apr 24 Looking. For expert head 49 pic

24 Apr 24 24 looking to seriously date older 24 (hamilton)

55 Apr 24 Older looking for younger for meet ups+ 55 (Hamilton)

48 Apr 24 Chub Bottom looking for Agressive Top - m4m 48 (Host or Travel Burlington, Hamilton) pic

26 Apr 24 Looking for cool dudes to hang 26 (Hamilton )

39 Apr 24 Looking 39 (Brantford area)

23 Apr 23 23/m looking for a new life 23 (port dover)

Wed 23 Apr

29 Apr 23 Any tops looking to massage? 29 (Oakville/Burlington)

43 Apr 23 Looking for a younger guy to date 43 (oakville to hamilton)

Apr 23 muscle for muscle - m4m (Hamilton - travel) pic

42 Apr 23 student dick for my hot mouth - m4m 42 (mnt)

Tue 22 Apr

31 Apr 22 32 portugesse guy here need bj and right now or later tonight- m4m - m4m 31 (east end ) pic

50 Apr 22 Looking to service again 50 (hamilton)

39 Apr 22 new to lifestyle - m4m 39 (hamilton) pic

24 Apr 21 Ready for a dick nowwww 24 (hamilton)

Mon 21 Apr

22 Apr 21 fwb please for the cumming summer :) 22 (dt ham )

20 Apr 20 20 year old looking to meet 20 (hamilton) pic

Sun 20 Apr

38 Apr 20 Looking for a 45+, hung(8+), masc, HIV neg man - m4m 38 (Hamilton area) pic

41 Apr 20 Looking 2 Suck Asian! - m4m 41 (Hamilton Mountain)

Apr 20 bttm for blk daddy (can rarely host) pic

63 Apr 20 Handsome older dude - m4m 63 (Hamilton) pic

28 Apr 20 VISITING JOCK, LOOKING FOR A FACIAL 28 (james st n) pic

35 Apr 20 hi looking for friends and sex 35 (hamilton)

49 Apr 20 looking for a house boy 18-26 49 (ham bur oak)

21 Apr 19 Young Twink Looking to get fucked - m4m 21 (Hamilton)

Sat 19 Apr

30 Apr 19 Trying to reconnect with "Chris" FTM - m4t 30 (hamilton)

49 Apr 19 kinky sub for you 49 (hamilton)

Apr 19 bear 4 love:-) (dt hamilton)

Fri 18 Apr

23 Apr 18 looking to ride a younger top 18-24 - m4m 23 (waterdown)

Thu 17 Apr

45 Apr 17 playsexwrestle fun only - m4m 45 (bayfront area) pic

28 Apr 17 Looking for older make out buddy - m4m 28 pic

49 Apr 17 hard to find a partime house boy 18-26 49 (ham-bur-oak)

31 Apr 17 31 guy here looking for some fun tonight - m4m 31 (eastend)

Wed 16 Apr

Apr 16 M2M Looking for Intimacy (Binbrook)

52 Apr 16 nylon bottom looking for ongoing 52 (hamilton area) pic

20 Apr 15 younger looking for ongoing with older 20 (hamilton)

Tue 15 Apr

Apr 15 Calling all Binbrook Cocksuckers! (Binbrook) pic

Mon 14 Apr

18 Apr 14 Young top looking for descreet bottom - m4m 18 (Hamilton/Ancaster)

18 Apr 14 Looking for some Skype fun 18 (Hamilton/Burlington)

18 Apr 14 Looking to be sucked/suck now! 18 (burlington)

Sun 13 Apr

51 Apr 13 Bottom looking for top(s) - m4mm 51 (my place) pic

Sat 12 Apr

Apr 12 Need my cock sucked tonight (Binbrook) pic

50 Apr 12 Massages possible 50 (hamilton)

Fri 11 Apr

18 Apr 11 18 looking for a big stinky cock 18 (hamilton mnt)

Wed 09 Apr

55 Apr 9 Central Spa 55

48 Apr 9 seek educated man who wants oral service at his place during daytime 48 (Dundas, Waterdown, Ancaster, West Hamilton, Burlington)

Mon 07 Apr

48 Apr 7 Best friends for you 48 (Brantford)

Sun 06 Apr

33 Apr 6 looking for a bj now - m4m 33 (appleby line burl)

39 Apr 6 Looking for head now - m4m 39 (Ham west )

23 Apr 6 EXAM TIME FUN 23 (Mac) pic

46 Apr 6 How about a real responce? 46 (Brantford)

Sat 05 Apr

22 Apr 5 Looking to suck and maybe be sucked ! - m4m 22 (hamilton)

49 Apr 5 married str8/bi drop by for oral service my motel room, Monday evening 49 (Hamilton West, Dundas, Ancaster)

34 Apr 4 looking for older hung dom top 34 (hamilton)

Fri 04 Apr

49 Apr 4 hard to find a partime house boy 18-26 49 (ham-bur-oak)

Thu 03 Apr

Apr 3 Older wanted

Wed 02 Apr

48 Apr 2 hi never been with a guy would love ass play huge toys in my ass 48

50 Apr 2 outdoor top wanted - m4m 50 (hamilton)

Tue 01 Apr

22 Apr 1 fuck your throat - m4m 22 (east mtn) pic

Mon 31 Mar

22 Mar 31 fwb please 22 (dt ham )

Sun 30 Mar

36 Mar 30 Seeking a caring passionate senior top 36

34 Mar 30 Looking for a well endowed man 2B Deep throated tonite - m4m 34 (Hamilton) pic

Sat 29 Mar

51 Mar 29 Big Hard Cock for cocksucker to enjoy 51 (Hamilton) pic

31 Mar 29 looking for fUN tonight - m4m 31 (East hamilton)

Fri 28 Mar

46 Mar 28 Nice guy looking for fun time - m4m 46 (Hamilton) pic

Thu 27 Mar

45 Mar 27 LOW HANGERS A PLUS -NSA -Discreet and safe - married or bi-guys 45 (Brantford)

26 Mar 27 Hot Black Guy 26 (Hamilton )

22 Mar 26 m4w or m4wm 22

Wed 26 Mar

29 Mar 26 Who's around on the mtn? - m4m 29 (Mountain )

61 Mar 26 Handsome,Healthy Older Dude - m4m 61 (Hamilton) pic

Tue 25 Mar

Mar 25 electrican dude seeking fun friends (Hamilton and area) pic

Sun 23 Mar

50 Mar 23 Looking to give hj again 50 (hamilton)

Mar 23 it's all about you! - m4m (Toronto-Hamilton) pic

41 Mar 22 Looking 2 Suck Asian! - m4m 41 (Hamilton Mountain)

Sat 22 Mar

32 Mar 22 looking to get head after work - m4m 32 (north burlington)

32 Mar 22 cock, cock cocka doodle do!!! - 32 (Hamilton)

24 Mar 22 looking to b fucked by a big cock 24 (Burlington) pic

26 Mar 22 Massage by Atheltic Jock 26 (My place) pic

Mar 22 Novice looking... - t4m

Fri 21 Mar

18 Mar 21 Virgin bottom looking to suck first cock 18 (Hamilton)

Mar 21 Special girlfriend wanted... pic

Wed 19 Mar

51 Mar 19 any tops available ? - m4m 51 (east mtn)

Tue 18 Mar

32 Mar 18 up at 4am? working early? - m4m 32 (north burlington)

49 Mar 18 seeking a younger asian 49 (Hamilton) pic

39 Mar 18 Sub Sissy - m4m 39 ((Brantford area))

Mon 17 Mar

31 Mar 17 hot guy here looking fun right now or later tonight - m4m 31 (east Hamilton ) pic

39 Mar 17 Looking 39 (Brantford area)

Mar 17 You Came over last night (Downtown)

Sun 16 Mar

31 Mar 16 hot guy here looking fun right now or later tonight - m4m 31 (east Hamilton ) pic

Sat 15 Mar

Mar 15 It is time to suck my cock!!! Yes it is! (Binbrook) pic

43 Mar 15 Looking for Asian dick - m4m 43 (Mountain)

40 Mar 15 masc beefy musc discrete - m4m 40 (Burlington)

Wed 12 Mar

42 Mar 12 student dick for my hot mouth - m4m 42 (mnt)

32 Mar 12 Looking for someone to get to know online before meeting to suck 32

48 Mar 12 nice tight one for you 48 (hamilton off of dundern) pic

39 Mar 12 STR8 LK/ACT seeking older 50's and up.. - m4m 39 (ham.burl.oak.ancs.dnds area)

Tue 11 Mar

24 Mar 11 Looking for that bad boy 24 (hammer)

31 Mar 11 Gay Singles Dating Event 31 pic

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]